Passaic County New Jersey

Division of Purchasing



Joint Outreach Event in Little Falls

The Office of Congresswoman Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11), and the Office of the Passaic County Clerk Danielle Ireland-Imhof, announce another jointly hosted outreach event to bring services to the residents of Little Falls and the surrounding area.

The Division of Purchasing is headed by the Director of Purchasing and is located in the Administrative Wing of Town Hall. The Division of Purchasing is responsible for ensuring Township compliance with New Jersey Local Public Contracts Law.

All Township vendors must provide their Business Registration Certificate.

All bid specifications and addenda are available online at Current Opportunities. The Township is not responsible for third party supplied documents.

For information, questions, or appointments, please call the Division of Purchasing at 973-694-1800 ext. 3249 or 3251 or by email.

Division of Purchasing Staff

Eileen Kuca, MBA, CPM, QPA
Director of Purchasing

Nicole Lee, QPA, RPPS
Specifications Writer

Donna Pellington
Purchasing Specialist

Harriet Stewart, RPPS
Purchasing Specialist