Passaic County New Jersey

Search
Close this search box.

Board of Adjustment Agenda

Wayne Township Board of Adjustment

Regular meetings of the Board of Adjustment are held on the first and third Mondays of every month at 7:30 p.m. in the Municipal Building, except as noted below.

2024 Member Roster

Regular MembersTerm Ending
Steve Toth, Chair12-31-24
Frank Pietropaolo, V. Chair12-31-27
Hilary Caruso12-31-27
Matthew Cavallo12-31-26
Donald DeDio, Jr.12-31-25
Maria Giammona12-31-26
L. Aileen Rivera12-31-24
Alternate Members 
Joanie Walsh12-31-25
Daniel Sciolaro12-31-24
Board Attorney 
Jason M. Hyndman, Esq.12-31-24
Board Secretary 
Linda Minnich12-31-24

The following is the Board’s scheduled meetings, with Agendas posted as they become available:

Board of Adjustment Schedule for 2024

DATEAGENDAMINUTES
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 (Re-Org)AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, January 16, 2024   (CANCELED)AgendaMinutes
Monday, February 5, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, February 20, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, March 4, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, March 18, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, April 1, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, April 15, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, May 6, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, May 20, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, June 3, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, June 17, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, July 1, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, July 15, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, August 5, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, August 19, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, September 3, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, September 16, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, October 7, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, October 21, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, November 4, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, November 18, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, December 2, 2024AgendaMinutes
Monday, December 16, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, January 6, 2025 (Re-Org)AgendaMinutes