Passaic County New Jersey

Search
Close this search box.

Council Meeting Agenda

Agenda Alerts

Click this link to sign up to receive alerts when Council agendas are published.

Regular Meetings of the Township Council are generally held on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month. Please see schedule below. Special Meetings or Conference Sessions may be periodically scheduled. Township Council Meetings begin at 7:30 PM, with a public comment period after all scheduled business is concluded, at which time individuals may address the Council on any matter. Meetings are televised on Wayne Municipal Cable casting – TV77 and can streamed live or reviewed On-Demand at the following link: TV and Radio

The following is the Council’s schedule with meeting agendas as they become available:

DateTimeAgendasMinutesOrdinancesResolutions
Monday, January 1, 2024
(Re-org)
12:00pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, January 17, 20247:30pmCouncil
Addendum
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, February 7, 20247:30pmCouncil
Addendum
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, February 21, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, March 6, 20247:30pm

Council

Addendum
Admin

MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, March 20, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, April 3, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, April 17, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, April 24, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, May 1, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, May 15, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, June 5, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, June 19, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, July 17, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, August 21, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, September 4, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, September 18, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, October 16, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, November 6, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, December 4, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Wednesday, December 18, 20247:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills
Monday, January 8, 2025 (Re-org)7:30pmCouncil
Admin
MinutesProposedProposed
IntroducedAdopted
AdoptedBills