Passaic County New Jersey

Email Township Council

Township Council


Joint Outreach Event in Little Falls

The Office of Congresswoman Mikie Sherrill (NJ-11), and the Office of the Passaic County Clerk Danielle Ireland-Imhof, announce another jointly hosted outreach event to bring services to the residents of Little Falls and the surrounding area.

Township Council
2022 Township Council from left to right Councilman Varano, Councilman Ettman, Councilman Jasterzbski, Councilwoman Sasso, Council President Mazzei, Councilman Sadowski, Councilwoman Ritter, Councilman Scuralli and Councilman DeStefano 

To determine your Ward Council Representative, please click the link below to search what Ward you live in by street name. Once you search your address scroll down to Voting District Information.

Polling Place Search/Ward Search