Passaic County New Jersey

Search
Close this search box.

Environmental Meeting Schedule

Environmental Commission

News

The Wayne Environmental Commission meets at 7:30 pm in the Mayor’s Conference Room in the Administration Wing of the Municipal Building at 475 Valley Road.

If you need to email or to get in contact with a board member, click here.

Wayne Environmental Commission (WEC)
Meeting Calendar Year 2024
Mayor’s Conference Room at 7:30 pm

DateAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, January 16, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, February 20, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, March 19, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, April 16, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, May 21, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, June 15, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, August 20, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, September 17, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, October 22, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, November 19, 2024AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, December 17, 2024AgendaMinutes